RAPA ELECTRIC INCORPORATED

1173 Lincoln Road
Allegan, Michigan 49010
24 Hour – 269-673-3157
Fax – 269-673-5811

 

Ron Rapa – rrapa@rapaelectric.com
Tom Rapa – trapa@rapaelectric.com
Shannon Walcott – swalcott@rapaelectric.com

OFFICE

Terry McLain – tmclain@rapaelectric.com
Penny VanderKooi – pvanderkooi@rapaelectric.com

SALES

Adam Tol – adam.tol@rapaelectric.com
Steve Wilcox – swilcox@rapaelectric.com

ELECTRONICS

Matt Perrin – mperrin@rapaelectric.com